OpenVZ Forum


SUBFORUMS
  How to set disk size? (CentOS 6.5)
By: kudouyuzi on Wed, 05 November 2014 13:45
  Centos 6.4 vzctl start fail and error
By: Kevinnksk on Sun, 26 October 2014 06:28
  Re: Centos 6.4 vzctl start fail and error
By: Ales on Tue, 28 October 2014 15:01
  Re: Centos 6.4 vzctl start fail and error
By: seyko2 on Thu, 30 October 2014 05:57
  Copy file from VE0 into mounted VE with Ploop
By: Xandrian on Fri, 24 October 2014 05:05
  Re: Copy file from VE0 into mounted VE with Ploop
By: jetfirenetworks on Sat, 25 October 2014 01:28
  Re: Copy file from VE0 into mounted VE with Ploop
By: Xandrian on Mon, 27 October 2014 06:18
  Re: Copy file from VE0 into mounted VE with Ploop
By: Ales on Tue, 28 October 2014 14:51
  Ubuntu 14.04 with Linux kernel 2.6.32-6-pve
By: requiredfield on Fri, 10 October 2014 21:42
  Re: Ubuntu 14.04 with Linux kernel 2.6.32-6-pve
By: Ales on Sun, 12 October 2014 21:26
  Re: Ubuntu 14.04 with Linux kernel 2.6.32-6-pve
By: Thynan on Tue, 28 October 2014 05:24
  vzmigrate Error: FPU state size unsupported
By: dipe on Thu, 25 September 2014 20:23
  Re: vzmigrate Error: FPU state size unsupported
By: dipe on Fri, 26 September 2014 00:17
  Re: vzmigrate Error: FPU state size unsupported
By: 1stDemon on Fri, 24 October 2014 08:09
  Re: vzmigrate Error: FPU state size unsupported
By: dr4g0nl0rd on Sun, 26 October 2014 23:07
  Ploop and vzquota
By: Abadon on Wed, 07 May 2014 11:23
  Re: Ploop and vzquota
By: onzehost on Wed, 07 May 2014 11:28
  Re: Ploop and vzquota
By: oscarenzo on Sun, 12 October 2014 05:03
  Re: Ploop and vzquota
By: jetfirenetworks on Fri, 24 October 2014 23:12
  Re: Ploop and vzquota
By: Abadon on Wed, 07 May 2014 11:55
  ip_conv: command not found (Debian)
By: sputnik73 on Fri, 24 October 2014 22:22
  large ploop files (worried about corruption)
By: vmvmvm on Thu, 10 July 2014 14:58
  Re: large ploop files (worried about corruption)
By: devonblzx on Thu, 10 July 2014 19:17
  Re: large ploop files (worried about corruption)
By: vmvmvm on Thu, 10 July 2014 19:26
  Re: large ploop files (worried about corruption)
By: ccto on Wed, 22 October 2014 12:41
  Lame question on fresh install of openvz
By: samoilov on Tue, 21 October 2014 07:21
  Re: Lame question on fresh install of openvz
By: samoilov on Wed, 22 October 2014 06:44
  Re: Lame question on fresh install of openvz
By: samoilov on Wed, 22 October 2014 07:08
  NFS-write blocks all processes
By: Bernd_K on Thu, 16 October 2014 10:56
  Re: NFS-write blocks all processes
By: curx on Sat, 18 October 2014 08:21
  Re: NFS-write blocks all processes
By: Bernd_K on Mon, 20 October 2014 07:11
  OpenVZ
By: malek on Sun, 19 October 2014 00:28
  Need help/solution to create a hybrid SSD/HDD container with quotas
By: reallife on Sun, 16 February 2014 16:22
  Re: Need help/solution to create a hybrid SSD/HDD container with quotas
By: kamranonline on Fri, 17 October 2014 22:49
  Re: Need help/solution to create a hybrid SSD/HDD container with quotas
By: reallife on Sat, 18 October 2014 06:04
  Can I compile OpenVZ kernel on ARM?
By: devnull on Wed, 15 October 2014 19:23
  OpenVZ virtual environment Public Cloud Vendors
By: Cyrill101 on Wed, 15 October 2014 17:36
  NFS problem: Error in reread_part (ploop.c:1096)..
By: xVZuser on Thu, 14 August 2014 15:05
  Re: NFS problem: Error in reread_part (ploop.c:1096)..
By: kir on Tue, 14 October 2014 14:24
icon9.gif Boot sequence
By: toms130 on Tue, 14 October 2014 13:32
  SSH connection refused after install
By: Yzord on Thu, 02 October 2014 16:36
  Re: SSH connection refused after install
By: Paparaciz on Tue, 07 October 2014 16:54
  Failed to start custom template
By: acidloop on Wed, 01 October 2014 08:47
  Re: Failed to start custom template
By: Paparaciz on Tue, 07 October 2014 16:50
  ZOL (ZFS on Linux) works with OpenVZ
By: bjdea1 on Tue, 30 September 2014 01:43
  Creating ploop device fails on zfs storage
By: PyotrVelikiy on Fri, 05 April 2013 21:39
  Re: Creating ploop device fails on zfs storage
By: Paparaciz on Sat, 06 April 2013 18:52
  Re: Creating ploop device fails on zfs storage
By: PyotrVelikiy on Thu, 18 April 2013 19:08
  Re: Creating ploop device fails on zfs storage
By: Paparaciz on Thu, 18 April 2013 19:26
  Re: Creating ploop device fails on zfs storage
By: bjdea1 on Tue, 30 September 2014 01:32
  Partition does not mount in VE at boot time
By: fpt@galitt.com on Mon, 29 September 2014 08:37
  ipsec in openvz - cannot ping containers on the same host
By: sikp on Fri, 12 September 2014 14:32
  Re: ipsec in openvz - cannot ping containers on the same host
By: sikp on Tue, 23 September 2014 14:29
  vztop / vzps core dump
By: gral on Thu, 04 September 2014 18:09
  Re: vztop / vzps core dump
By: curx on Sat, 20 September 2014 06:58
icon5.gif Ploop over NFS for HA
By: MrRoger on Sat, 20 September 2014 06:22
  venet adds ip to wrong interfaceifc
By: thenob on Mon, 15 September 2014 15:49
  OpenVZ n physical server + server deosn't boot
By: sood1992 on Wed, 03 September 2014 06:41
  Re: OpenVZ n physical server + server deosn't boot
By: Ales on Sat, 06 September 2014 05:38
  Kernel module missing (in host, outside openvz environment)
By: gnumoksha on Wed, 03 September 2014 00:43
  Use "tc filter add" in Container
By: martin_g on Sat, 30 August 2014 15:25
  Re: Use "tc filter add" in Container
By: martin_g on Sun, 31 August 2014 07:56
  logging to syslog?
By: hansi.klose on Fri, 29 August 2014 07:55
  CentOS 6 - /dev/shm Not Mounting at Boot
By: absolutesantaja on Wed, 27 August 2014 12:19
  Hosting provider uses OpenVZ - what are the minimum container support requi...
By: adfhogan on Wed, 30 July 2014 04:50
  Re: Hosting provider uses OpenVZ - what are the minimum container support r...
By: adfhogan on Tue, 26 August 2014 03:11
  Re: Hosting provider uses OpenVZ - what are the minimum container support r...
By: adfhogan on Tue, 26 August 2014 03:22
  Re: Hosting provider uses OpenVZ - what are the minimum container support r...
By: Ales on Tue, 26 August 2014 22:41
  Ploop image incremental backups
By: Jcats on Thu, 24 July 2014 04:38
  Re: Ploop image incremental backups
By: Jcats on Sun, 24 August 2014 08:39
  Unable to start init, probably incorrect template error
By: blacksnow on Fri, 04 October 2013 06:30
  Re: Unable to start init, probably incorrect template error
By: blacksnow on Fri, 04 October 2013 20:27
  Re: Unable to start init, probably incorrect template error
By: nooshibn86 on Mon, 05 May 2014 20:50
  Re: Unable to start init, probably incorrect template error
By: nooshibn86 on Mon, 05 May 2014 22:42
  Re: Unable to start init, probably incorrect template error
By: vztester on Wed, 13 August 2014 21:17
  Re: Unable to start init, probably incorrect template error
By: devonblzx on Fri, 22 August 2014 05:29
  any command to Freeze a container?
By: xVZuser on Sun, 17 August 2014 02:19
  Re: any command to Freeze a container?
By: devonblzx on Fri, 22 August 2014 05:26
  Install DADHI in OpenVZ container
By: xxx31fr on Wed, 20 August 2014 18:53
  High I/O in 028stab112 VZ kernels
By: ccto on Mon, 23 June 2014 08:29
  Re: High I/O in 028stab112 VZ kernels
By: devonblzx on Tue, 24 June 2014 19:29
  Re: High I/O in 028stab112 VZ kernels
By: seanfulton on Tue, 19 August 2014 21:16
  Debian 6 online live migration fails( Error: can't open file /dev/ptyp0 )
By: alenco on Sun, 17 August 2014 12:44
  Re: Debian 7 online live migration fails( Error: can't open file /dev/ptyp0...
By: khorenko on Mon, 18 August 2014 05:45
  Re: Debian 6 online live migration fails( Error: can't open file /dev/ptyp0...
By: alenco on Mon, 18 August 2014 06:57
  mkdir /vz/private/101/etc/vzdump/: Disk quota exceeded at /usr/sbin/vzdump ...
By: KuJoe on Wed, 13 August 2014 03:27
  e1000e driver update Openvz/Centos6.5
By: mangelot on Tue, 12 August 2014 09:53
  disk size becomes weird after set diskspace many times
By: nethubonline on Fri, 08 August 2014 05:10
  Re: disk size becomes weird after set diskspace many times
By: nethubonline on Fri, 08 August 2014 07:38
  Re: disk size becomes weird after set diskspace many times
By: devonblzx on Fri, 08 August 2014 23:48
  Re: disk size becomes weird after set diskspace many times
By: nethubonline on Mon, 11 August 2014 04:17
  Re: disk size becomes weird after set diskspace many times
By: devonblzx on Tue, 12 August 2014 03:33
  Re: disk size becomes weird after set diskspace many times
By: nethubonline on Tue, 12 August 2014 08:02
Goto Forum:
  
Legend New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

Current Time: Sun Dec 15 21:41:24 GMT 2019