OpenVZ Forum


User Information
Registered on Tue, 01 August 2006 Message Count 413
Forum: Date Posted
[PATCH] Use struct pid parameter in copy_process() Devel Thu, 22 February 2007 23:29
[PATCH] Use task_pgrp() and task_session in copy_process() Devel Thu, 22 February 2007 23:25
[PATCH 2/2] Explicitly set pgid and sid of init Devel Thu, 22 February 2007 23:24
[PATCH 1/2] Statically initialize struct pid for swapper Devel Thu, 22 February 2007 23:24
[PATCH] attach_pid() with struct pid parameter Devel Thu, 22 February 2007 23:23
[PATCH 0] Miscellaneous pidspace patches Devel Thu, 22 February 2007 23:21
[RFC][PATCH] pidspace in coda fs Devel Fri, 02 February 2007 19:18
Re: [RFC][PATCH 4/4] introduce proc_mnt for pid_ns Devel Fri, 02 February 2007 04:17
Re: [RFC][PATCH 1/3]: Replace pid_t in autofs with struct pid reference. Devel Fri, 26 January 2007 03:11
[RFC][PATCH 3/3] Remove process_group() in autofs/autofs4 Devel Thu, 25 January 2007 04:00
[RFC][PATCH 2/3] Replace pid_t in autofs4 with struct pid reference Devel Thu, 25 January 2007 03:54
[RFC][PATCH 1/3]: Replace pid_t in autofs with struct pid reference. Devel Thu, 25 January 2007 03:53
Re: [RFC][PATCH] Use struct pid reference in autofs rather than pid_t Devel Wed, 24 January 2007 06:55
[RFC][PATCH] Use struct pid reference in autofs rather than pid_t Devel Tue, 23 January 2007 23:25
process_group() Devel Sat, 20 January 2007 20:19
[PATCH 2/2] Explicitly set pgid/sid of init Devel Sat, 20 January 2007 19:44
[PATCH] Statically initialize struct pid for swapper Devel Sat, 20 January 2007 04:00
[RFC][PATCH] Pass struct pid * to copy_process() Devel Tue, 16 January 2007 03:29
Re: [RFC][PATCH] Static init struct pid for swapper Devel Tue, 16 January 2007 03:19
[RFC][PATCH] Use task_pgrp(), task_session() in copy_process() Devel Sat, 13 January 2007 22:05
[RFC][PATCH] Static init struct pid for swapper Devel Sat, 13 January 2007 21:57
[PATCH] Remove find_attach_pid() Devel Fri, 12 January 2007 03:27
Re: [RFC][PATCH] Use task_pgrp()/task_session() in copy_process Devel Thu, 11 January 2007 19:44
[RFC][PATCH] Use task_pgrp()/task_session() in copy_process Devel Thu, 11 January 2007 15:58
[PATCH] attach_pid() with struct pid parameter Devel Thu, 11 January 2007 13:04
[PATCH] Rename attach_pid() to find_attach_pid() Devel Thu, 11 January 2007 13:02
Re: Processes with multiple pid_t values Devel Tue, 09 January 2007 03:33
Re: semantics for namespace naming Devel Thu, 14 December 2006 02:16
Processes with multiple pid_t values Devel Fri, 08 December 2006 21:23
Re: task_session() and task->signal->session Devel Fri, 17 November 2006 18:15
task_session() and task->signal->session Devel Wed, 15 November 2006 23:46
[PATCH] Use kill_cad_pid() in ip22-reset.c Devel Tue, 19 September 2006 22:49
[PATCH 3/3] Add child-reaper to pid-namespace (was: Acks for 3 pid-namespace patches) Devel Tue, 19 September 2006 00:29
[PATCH 2/3] add pid-namespace to nsproxy (was: Acks for 3 pid-namespace patches) Devel Tue, 19 September 2006 00:28
[PATCH 1/3]: Rename pspace to pid-namespace (was: Acks for 3 pid-namespace patches) Devel Tue, 19 September 2006 00:25
Acks for 3 pid-namespace patches Devel Tue, 19 September 2006 00:01
Add pid_namespace to nsproxy Devel Fri, 08 September 2006 05:41
[RFC][PATCH] Rename pspace to pid_namespace Devel Fri, 08 September 2006 05:39
Wiki page for pid_t functions Devel Fri, 08 September 2006 04:32
Re: [RFC][PATCH] Add child reaper to struct pspace Devel Thu, 07 September 2006 19:33
Pages (11): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    »]
Current Time: Sat Feb 04 08:11:57 GMT 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00819 seconds