OpenVZ Forum


User Information
Registered on Tue, 01 August 2006 Message Count 413
Forum: Date Posted
Re: [PATCH] Use task_pid_nr() in ip_vs_sync.c Devel Wed, 29 August 2007 21:50
Re: [PATCH] Remove write-only variable from pktgen_thread Devel Wed, 29 August 2007 21:33
Re: [PATCH] Use same_thread_group() in signalfd.c Devel Wed, 29 August 2007 21:18
Re: [RFC,PATCH] fix /sbin/init signal handling Devel Tue, 21 August 2007 07:10
[PATCH] Fix capability.c to work with threaded init Devel Sat, 18 August 2007 01:30
Re: [PATCH] Allow signalling container-init Devel Fri, 10 August 2007 00:48
Re: [PATCH] Allow signalling container-init Devel Thu, 09 August 2007 07:29
[PATCH] Allow signalling container-init Devel Wed, 08 August 2007 23:47
Re: [PATCH 14/20] Allow cloning of new namespace Devel Tue, 07 August 2007 22:48
Fw: Re: [PATCH] Fix capability.c to work with threaded init Devel Tue, 07 August 2007 21:31
Re: [RFC, PATCH] handle the multi-threaded init's exit() properly Devel Tue, 07 August 2007 06:34
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Fri, 03 August 2007 21:36
Re: [PATCH] Fix capability.c to work with threaded init Devel Fri, 03 August 2007 20:51
[PATCH] Fix capability.c to work with threaded init Devel Fri, 03 August 2007 06:26
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Fri, 03 August 2007 06:22
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Thu, 02 August 2007 18:36
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Thu, 02 August 2007 17:20
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Thu, 02 August 2007 07:37
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Thu, 02 August 2007 07:29
Re: [PATCH 14/15] Destroy pid namespace on init's death Devel Wed, 01 August 2007 06:16
Re: [PATCH 9/15] Move alloc_pid() after the namespace is cloned Devel Tue, 31 July 2007 05:49
Re: [PATCH 3/15] kern_siginfo helper Devel Tue, 31 July 2007 00:21
Re: [PATCH 9/15] Move alloc_pid() after the namespace is cloned Devel Mon, 30 July 2007 23:43
Re: [PATCH 11/15] Signal semantics Devel Fri, 27 July 2007 20:23
Re: [PATCH 12/15] Miscelaneous stuff for pid namespaces Devel Fri, 27 July 2007 06:22
Re: [RFC][PATCH 0/15] Pid namespaces Devel Fri, 27 July 2007 06:08
Re: [PATCH 15/15] Hooks over the code to show correct values to user Devel Fri, 27 July 2007 05:57
Re: [RFC][PATCH 0/15] Pid namespaces Devel Fri, 27 July 2007 04:22
Re: [PATCH 13/16] Switch to operating with pid_numbers instead of pids Devel Wed, 25 July 2007 19:13
Re: [PATCH 13/16] Switch to operating with pid_numbers instead of pids Devel Wed, 25 July 2007 00:36
Re: [PATCH 4/5] [V2] Define is_global_init() and is_container_init() Devel Sat, 21 July 2007 03:02
[PATCH 5/5] [V2] Move alloc_pid() to copy_process() Devel Thu, 19 July 2007 07:22
[PATCH 4/5] [V2] Define is_global_init() and is_container_init() Devel Thu, 19 July 2007 07:21
[PATCH 3/5] [V2] Use task_pid() to find leader's pid Devel Thu, 19 July 2007 07:20
[PATCH 2/5] [V2] Rename child_reaper() function Devel Thu, 19 July 2007 07:20
[PATCH 1/5] [V2] Define and use task_active_pid_ns() wrapper Devel Thu, 19 July 2007 07:19
[PATCH 0/5][V2] Misc helper patches for pid namespaces Devel Thu, 19 July 2007 07:12
Re: [PATCH 5/5] Move alloc_pid call to copy_process Devel Tue, 17 July 2007 17:47
Re: [PATCH 0/16] Pid namespaces Devel Tue, 17 July 2007 04:23
Re: [PATCH 1/5] Define and use task_active_pid_ns() wrapper Devel Mon, 16 July 2007 23:02
Pages (11): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    »]
Current Time: Sat Feb 04 09:23:11 GMT 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00859 seconds