OpenVZ Forum


User Information
Registered on Tue, 01 August 2006 Message Count 413
Forum: Date Posted
[PATCH] Masquerade sender information Devel Sat, 27 October 2007 19:02
[PATCH] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Sat, 27 October 2007 19:00
Re: Q: How complete is the pid namespace in mainline Devel Fri, 26 October 2007 21:29
Re: Q: How complete is the pid namespace in mainline Devel Fri, 26 October 2007 17:17
Re: [DRAFT] Container mini-summit notes v0.01 Devel Thu, 18 October 2007 00:52
Re: [PATCHSET 3/4] sysfs: divorce sysfs from kobject and driver model Devel Tue, 16 October 2007 22:18
[RFC] [PATCH] Queue blocked signals to container-init separately Devel Wed, 10 October 2007 06:00
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Mon, 08 October 2007 15:42
Re: [PATCH 0/3] Make tasks always have non-zero pids Devel Fri, 05 October 2007 05:53
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Fri, 05 October 2007 04:30
[PATCH] Rename is_cgroup_init() Devel Thu, 04 October 2007 16:15
Re: [patch -mm 1/5] mqueue namespace : add struct mq_namespace Devel Wed, 03 October 2007 17:09
Re: [patch -mm 1/5] mqueue namespace : add struct mq_namespace Devel Wed, 03 October 2007 16:56
Re: [patch -mm 1/5] mqueue namespace : add struct mq_namespace Devel Tue, 02 October 2007 16:30
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Mon, 01 October 2007 17:47
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Thu, 27 September 2007 03:04
Re: [PATCH 1/5] The config option itself Devel Thu, 27 September 2007 02:30
Re: Kernel text size with pid namespace Devel Fri, 21 September 2007 05:03
Kernel text size with pid namespace Devel Thu, 20 September 2007 00:16
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Tue, 18 September 2007 19:00
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Fri, 14 September 2007 03:00
[PATCH 3/3] Signal semantics for pid namespaces Devel Tue, 11 September 2007 04:12
[PATCH 2/3] Pid ns helpers for signals Devel Tue, 11 September 2007 04:11
[PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Tue, 11 September 2007 04:10
Re: pid namespace .text overhead Devel Tue, 11 September 2007 02:04
Re: [PATCH 5/20] Introduce struct upid Devel Sat, 08 September 2007 02:16
task->tgid conversion in fs/locks.c Devel Sat, 08 September 2007 01:00
Re: [PATCH 3/3] Signal semantics for pid namespaces Devel Mon, 03 September 2007 16:59
Re: [PATCH 2/3] Pid ns helpers for signals Devel Mon, 03 September 2007 16:55
Re: [PATCH 2/3] Pid ns helpers for signals Devel Mon, 03 September 2007 16:01
Re: [PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Mon, 03 September 2007 15:56
[PATCH 3/3] Signal semantics for pid namespaces Devel Fri, 31 August 2007 20:38
[PATCH 2/3] Pid ns helpers for signals Devel Fri, 31 August 2007 20:36
[PATCH 1/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Fri, 31 August 2007 20:29
Re: unshare() pid ns Devel Thu, 30 August 2007 14:19
Re: [RFC][PATCH 2/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Thu, 30 August 2007 07:11
[PATCH 3/3] Masquerade sender and limit system-wide signals Devel Thu, 30 August 2007 06:22
[RFC][PATCH 2/3] Signal semantics for /sbin/init Devel Thu, 30 August 2007 06:20
[RFC][PATCH 1/3] Pid ns helpers for signals Devel Thu, 30 August 2007 06:19
unshare() pid ns Devel Thu, 30 August 2007 05:29
Pages (11): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    »]
Current Time: Sat Feb 04 08:14:22 GMT 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00895 seconds