OpenVZ Forum


User Information
Registered on Fri, 06 March 2015 Message Count 22
Forum: Date Posted
Re: OpenVZ 7 virtualization technology requirements Support Sun, 07 August 2016 15:52
Re: CentOS 7.x and OpenVZ Support Wed, 03 August 2016 09:28
Re: CentOS 7.x and OpenVZ Support Tue, 02 August 2016 21:21
Re: CentOS 7.x and OpenVZ Support Tue, 02 August 2016 11:11
Re: HELP Support Tue, 02 August 2016 10:48
Re: Virtualization technology requirements not met when installing on VirtualBox Support Thu, 28 July 2016 10:48
Re: Ubuntu 16.04 LTS template? Support Thu, 23 June 2016 09:10
Re: Debian 8, есть-ли будущее у OpenVZ Russian Fri, 10 June 2016 12:03
Re: Debian 8, есть-ли будущее у OpenVZ Russian Fri, 10 June 2016 11:40
Re: Debian 8, есть-ли будущее у OpenVZ Russian Fri, 10 June 2016 08:45
Re: Debian 8, есть-ли будущее у OpenVZ Russian Fri, 04 March 2016 10:55
Re: Debian 8, есть-ли будущее у OpenVZ Russian Thu, 03 March 2016 17:36
Re: need help building via-rhine.ko Support Fri, 05 February 2016 06:57
Re: Precreated templates cannot be downloaded Support Mon, 09 November 2015 13:30
Re: Is OpenVZ Stable compatible with Centos 6.7? Support Fri, 04 September 2015 15:08
Re: OpenVZ не стартует после изменения конфига Russian Tue, 01 September 2015 09:55
Re: vzctl-4.9.4-1 package is unsigned Support Tue, 25 August 2015 16:03
Re: Installation according to wiki fails Support Sun, 02 August 2015 18:46
Re: Can't create container with precreated template. Virtuozzo 7 Support Sun, 02 August 2015 18:42
Re: android-4.0 with openvz kernel Russian Tue, 28 April 2015 10:28
Re: android-4.0 with openvz kernel Russian Tue, 28 April 2015 09:19
Re: OpenVZ yum mirrors down? Support Sat, 18 April 2015 16:34

Current Time: Wed Dec 11 23:02:07 GMT 2019